Open Water Swimming Awards

The STA Open Water Swimming Awards have been created and developed to support and reward swimmers as they progress through their open water swimming journey.

Each certificate is a standalone achievement available digitally or in a hard copy format. The initial 10 certificates with corresponding badges, focus on first swims and water confidence to help build a swimmer’s confidence and retain engagement.

  • Water Confidence in Open Water
  • First Open Water Swim
  • First 1k Swim
  • First 2.5k Swim
  • First 5k Swim
  • First 10k Swim
  • First 1 Mile Swim
  • First Cold Water Swim
  • First Twilight Swim
  • 10th Open Water Swim


purchase your open water swimming awards here